Call
× Masks are strongly recommended to protect yourself and others but are not required. If you feel ill or test positive for Covid-19 please call our box office and we will be happy to exchange your tickets. See our COVID-19 Safety Guide for more information.
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Friday, February 10, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 1:00 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 6:00 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Friday, February 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 1:00 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 6:00 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Friday, February 24, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 1:00 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 6:00 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Wednesday, March 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Thursday, March 2, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Friday, March 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 2:00 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 1:00 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hairy & Sherri Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 6:00 PM MST

SLAC - Upstairs Theatre